top of page

Mile for Mission

A wee recent bit of donated work to a local charity doing good work, Missio Scotland, who help the poorest people the world over build a better future for themselves. This one was a wee bit different as I also did a wee bit of GFX work for their fundraising campaign as well. I can't always donate work to every good cause, as much as I would love to be able to. However I do offer very preferential rates to projects with a civic / social / non-profit / good cause bent, and seldom look at the clock when I'm doing so. Ordinary folks are doing some extra-ordinary things and such projects are usually great fun to do, with interesting stories to tell. The kids and staff of St. Patricks Primary in Coatbridge were 'up for it' and followed my direction beautifully. Tony of Albion Rovers was very accommodating, a cheerful and helpful chap, game for a laugh and a true ambassador for his club. Many many thanks. Thanks to Ger and Kerry of Missio for scripting and setting up, and getting me on board. I'm passionate about high quality video production, I know it's power and it's impact and feel very strongly that this should not be exclusive to organisations with huge marketing budgets. If you would like some video to help promote your good cause but think you can't afford it, please do get in touch. You might be surprised with what I can deliver for sometimes very modest rates. I can help from the initial concept and treatment, through scripting, shooting and editing and delivery on everything from DVD to Broadcast TV.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page