top of page

Occasional film-making


I am considering branching out into event VTs for personal / family occasions.

By this I mean providing video content that could be played at an event for background, celebration or tribute..

An 'Our Story' video for an engagement party or wedding reception..

A surprise video tribute for a retirement or birthday party..

A life story film for use at a wake or memorial service..

I would combine key interviews with archive material (scanned stills, family film etc.) and where possible cleared music tracks (or I have a library of decent incidental music, where time or cost is of a factor)

I would be really interested in your take on this.. is it something you could imagine yourself using? If not, why not?

I may also be looking for 'guinea pigs' with a story I can tell.. you get a video, I get a showreel clip for future customers..

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page