top of page

Good luck at the Gold Coast

Before I set up as freelance I made award event films for Trinity Mirror titles in Scotland (Daily Record, Sunday Mail) I reckon over 500 in total over the time I worked there, many of which were also broadcast in partnership with STV.

I saw the country and met lots of interesting folks, a few of whom were once promising young aspiring athletes, and who are now fast becoming bona fide legends. Marc Austin was the first Scot to win a medal at the Gold Coast Commonwealth games, and wheelchair racer Sammi Kinghorn continues to from strength to strength.

Good luck to all of Team Scotland!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page