top of page

It's Christmas time...

As is usual when work starts to wind down for the holidays and I have a bit more free time on my hands I offer out my services to a good cause that I have some empathy towards or connection with. Last year I was asked by the Partick Thistle Supporters Club to help make a wee film to help with a funding application for a homeless health outreach project, the funders stipulated that the film could not be longer than 1 minute.. I'm pleased to say their application was successful and you can view the submitted film below:

I also donated significant production time to Jaks Den in Livingston, to make a film for their annual fundraising ball, and to help raise general awareness of the the good work they do for families affected by childhood cancer, you can view the film below:

This year I've donated a wee film to St. Andrews First Aid, documenting the recent 'First Aid Week' event via which St. Andrews hopes to train vast numbers of people in basic life-saving skills such as CPR. You can view this video below:

And most recently, I've donated a short film to a local volunteers group who are trying to bring a disused railway line back into use as a nature walkway. You can view this film below:

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page